A thoroughly fresh-sounding and rarely-heard combination of archtop jazz guitar and acoustic piano, coalescing into an impressive musical symbiosis.

Kategorie: Schlüsselwort:


Andreas Dombert (guitar) & Chris Gall (piano)
“DUO” (Acoustic Music, 2014)

Music by Chris Gall (# 3,4,6,7,8,11), Andreas Dombert (#1,5,9,10), Guillermo Klein (# 2)
Produced by Andreas Dombert & Chris Gall

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Adrian von Ripka at Bauer Studios Ludwigsburg

1 Evolving
2 Implacable
3 The Puppeteer
4 Lament of a Single Note
5 Fantasia6 Prelude
7 Valsa de Março
8 Avenida 9 de Julio
9 Seven Drops
10 Suite
11 Silent Dancer